Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SCRABINOU
28 septembre 2013

saturday candy

Saturday, 28 September 2013

MCH store's Saturday Candy!
Hello Everyone,
It's Saturday again! Well here I am again and I'm so sorry you haven't seen any cards from me this week, but I will rectify that next week. For those who have known about my endless (it seems endless) tooth infection, well, I finally took the plunge & had it taken out this week and it feels great!  It's healing well and I'm in no more pain :) It's such a relief!  I am now sleeping through the night and not reaching out for painkillers at 2 am anymore - Thankyou so much to all your lovely comments and wishes...perhaps now I can get on with more important things.. like making cards hehe :)
So - onto today and to celebrate my tooth being out, a little bit more "candy" I think  - I do hope you all like what I have chosen for today's:
MCH Store's Saturday Candy!....
"Sweet Tooth" 6x6 Pad by Bo Bunny
&"Candy Canes" Rubber stamp - from Saturated Canary
 HOW TO ENTER
1. You don't have to have a blog to enter, just enter your name, or link to your blog from anywhere in the World in the Inlinkz link below;  2.  PLEASE NOTE: No "Candy only" Blogs please, or entries from non-crafters. I am getting a small number of entries from people who are clearly not crafters - as I do check!  Rather than delete these entries,  I will just redraw if their number comes up, as it's not fair on genuine entries. 3. Please enter only once - any duplicate entries will be deleted. 4. It would be so lovely if you could pop the "MCH Saturday Candy" badge in your side bar...
5. I will choose the winner by random.org and publish it on my post tomorrow;
6. If the winner doesn't contact me within 24 hours of publishing their name, I'm afraid I will have to draw again, to give someone else the chance to win.
Please note: This Candy Draw will finish tomorrow, SUNDAY at 3 pm GMT.Before I go -
And there is 20% off ALL Pads at My Crafty Heart this week -
 (terms and conditions apply if ordering outside the UK)
            
Thankyou for visiting my little blog today and for all your lovely comments. Have a great day and see you all again tomorrow with the results :)
J'en profite pour vvous donner le lien d'un blog que je viens de decouvrir et que j'adore. les creations sont vraiment genial http://teresa-mycraftyheart.blogspot.fr/
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
SCRABINOU
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
SCRABINOU
Newsletter
Catégories
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 184
Pages
Publicité